The Tolkien Challenge!

March 16, 2010

Sorry Guys…

Filed under: Special — esteluindunedain @ 2:03 am

I’m trying to keep up with my elvish and reading, but things are once again becoming hectic in my life. I’mgoing to try to at least update every other day, and if I can’t you’ll get a short post like this with something fun and LOTR related to watch/do.

Instead of a video, I am instead giving you a link to CoE’s (CouncilofElrondcom for those who don’t know) game page. Specifically the crossword puzzle page 🙂  http://www.councilofelrond.com/modules.php?op=modload&name=coegames&file=index&action=xword I can dominate most of the easy ones… but I’m still not so great on the medium and hard ones. Hope you guys have fun with them and I’ll really try to update more! I promise!!

Carleigh

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

